A.C.T.S. Live Stream

The A.C.T.S. Live Webcast is streaming at 5:00 pm Eastern Time / 3:00 pm Mountain Time on September 30.

The streaming video begins at 4:30 pm Eastern time and the show itself will begin at 5:00 pm.

Tune in to see the A.C.T.S. winners, an interview with Townsend Coleman, a preview of the Odyssey Adventure Club and more!



Having trouble watching the show? Try these links:
Medium Quality Video | Audio Only

When is the show in your area?

Eastern time: 5:00 pm
Central time: 4:00 pm
Mountain time: 3:00 pm
Pacific time: 2:00 pm

Links from the Webcast